You are able to upgrade your pricing plan at any time within the application in the User Settings area. To change your pricing plan, click your name on the top right corner inside LedgerDocs.  A window will appear, and from the Billing tab, you can select your pricing plan and enter your payment details. 

 

Did this answer your question?