You can customize your PDF document options under your User Settings.

By default, LedgerDocs extracts each page of an uploaded PDF into the Inbox of the company to be worked on individually. This means each page can have separate notes, tags, and file locations based on the contents of the document. The original PDF which was uploaded is archived automatically in the PDF's folder.

Users have the option of not having the PDF automatically extract and instead get uploaded directly to the Inbox. To customize this setting, select the Company or Companies from your User Settings which you would like this setting to apply to and click Save.

 

 

Did this answer your question?