If you have multiple company Inbox folders in LedgerDocs, you may wish to not have all of them sync with Dropbox. In order to un-sync a folder, simply delete the folder in question from your Dropbox.

What does this mean? Any future files being uploaded to your LedgerDocs Inbox will not be synced with Dropbox.

If for some reason you wish to re-sync the folder, please Contact Us. 

Did this answer your question?